Learn more about the Coronavirus (Covid-19) More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware State Police Badge

Delaware State Police


Meet Our Officers




Feel free to contact our Community Outreach Officers to learn about our current initiatives and programs that are aimed at encouraging community involvement.

 


Captain Michael Reader
Community Outreach –
Sussex, Kent & New Castle
Email: Michael.Reader@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 672-5429


Sergeant Gregory Earle
Community Outreach –
Community Outreach Sergeant
Email: Gregory.Earle@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 672-5465


Master Corporal Lewis W. Briggs III
Community Outreach –
Sussex
Email: Lewis.W.Briggs@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 232-3459


Senior Corporal Robert Colmery
Community Outreach –
New Castle
Email: Robert.Colmery@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 365-8466


Master Corporal Rickey Hargis
Community Outreach –
Sussex
Email: Rickey.Hargis@delaware.gov
Phone: 302-752-3804


Master Corporal Alfonso Jones
Community Outreach –
New Castle & Kent
Email: Alfonso.Jones@delaware.gov


Related Topics:  , , , , , , , ,


+