Delaware.gov logo
Delaware State Police Badge

Delaware State Police


Meet Our Officers




Feel free to contact our Community Outreach Officers to learn about our current initiatives and programs that are aimed at encouraging community involvement.

 


Captain Michael Reader
Community Outreach –
Sussex, Kent & New Castle
Email: Michael.Reader@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 672-5429


Sergeant John “Wes” Barnett, Jr.
Community Outreach –
Community Outreach Sergeant
Email: John.Barnett@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 672-5465


Senior Corporal Robert Colmery
Community Outreach –
New Castle
Email: Robert.Colmery@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 365-8466

 

Master Corporal Rickey Hargis
Community Outreach –
Sussex
Email: Rickey.Hargis@delaware.gov
Phone: 302-752-3804

Senior Corporal Juanita Huey-Smith
Community Outreach –
Sussex
Email: Juanita.Huey-Smith@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 232-3459

Corporal/2 Heather Pepper
Community Outreach –
New Castle & Kent
Email: Heather.Pepper@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 672-5431


Related Topics:  , , , , , , , ,


+