Learn more about the Coronavirus (Covid-19) More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware State Police Badge

Delaware State Police


Meet Our Officers



Accept the Challenge Header

Feel free to contact our Community Outreach Officers to learn about our current initiatives and programs that are aimed at encouraging community involvement.

 

Captain Jason Sapp
Captain Jason Sapp
Community Outreach –
Sussex, Kent & New Castle
Email: Jason.Sapp@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 672-5429

Sergeant Gregory Earle
Sergeant Gregory Earle
Community Outreach –
Community Outreach Sergeant
Email: Gregory.Earle@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 672-5465

Master Corporal Lewis Briggs
Master Corporal Lewis W. Briggs III
Community Outreach –
Sussex
Email: Lewis.W.Briggs@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 232-3459

Senior Corporal Robert Colmery
Senior Corporal Robert Colmery
Community Outreach –
New Castle
Email: Robert.Colmery@delaware.gov
Phone: (302) 365-8466

Master Corporal Rickey Hargis
Master Corporal Rickey Hargis
Community Outreach –
Sussex
Email: Rickey.Hargis@delaware.gov
Phone: 302-752-3804

Master Corporal Alfonso Jones
Master Corporal Alfonso Jones
Community Outreach –
New Castle & Kent
Email: Alfonso.Jones@delaware.gov


Related Topics:  , , , , , , , ,


+