## **ARMORED CAR AGENCY (CLASS D)**

Agencies with Employees are required to submit:	
	Agency Application
_	Licensing Fee  ◆ In state Agency: \$300.00  ◆ Out of State Agency: \$500.00
	License Holder Requirements (see below)
	Agency Bond Form - \$10,000 Surety Bond – in the name of the agency
0	\$1,000,000 Liability Insurance per occurrence. Please have your insurance agency use the below address for the Certificate Holder: Delaware State Police, Professional Licensing, P.O. Box 430, Dover, DE 19903
	Banking Commissioner's License pursuant 5 Del. C. Ch. 32 §3203.
0	Any advertising information that will be used in Delaware. Ex: uniform, patch, badge, seal, vehicular markings, letterhead, business card, advertisement, etc.
License Holder Requirements	
License Holder's must be listed on page 2 of the Agency Application. They are required to submit:	
0	Proof of at least 4 years of experience as a manager in a bona fide armored car agency or 5 years as a police officer for any local, state or federal agency or the equivalent thereof who has graduated from a certified law-enforcement academy <u>and</u> must have been issued a license by the Banking Commissioner pursuant 5 Del. C. Ch 32 §3203
	Five letters of reference attesting to his/her good character
	License Holder Application0
	Two Fingerprint cards
	Passport Photo
	Processing & ID card fee- \$85.00

To submit the above information contact Professional Licensing at 302-739-5991 for an appointment. You may also mail it in to: Professional Licensing. For FedEx, UPS, or any overnight service please use: 655 South Bay Rd., STE 1B, Dover, DE 19901. For United States Postal Service please use: P.O. Box 430, Dover, DE 19903.