Delaware Technical Community College

Bail Enforcement Training

Bail Enforcement training is a requirement in accordance with
24 Del. Ch. 55 and the rules and regulations for the issuance of a
license to become a bail enforcement agent. This is mandatory
for anyone wishing to be licensed to start the field training and
internship to become a fully qualified bail enforcement agent in
the state of Delaware.

Topics will include, but are not limited to:

« Constitution/Bill of Rights

« Laws of Arrest

« Laws of Search and Seizure of Person Wanted
« Police Jurisdiction

+ Use of Deadly Force

Course: EYD 626
Date: 8/5/15

Day: Wednesday
Time: 8:30am-4:30 pm
Fee: $129

Location: Stanton Campus

Pre-Registration is required.

Call 302.454.3956 or fax 302.453.3719

Or mail: Delaware Technical Community College
Workforce Development and
Community Education
Attention: Cathy Rash
400 Stanton-Christiana Road,
Newark, DE 19713

Bail Enforcement Training Registration

First Name: Last Name:

Social Security Number: Birthdate:

Address:

City: State: Zip:
Phone: (Day) Phone: (Evening)

Email Address:

%% DELAWARE TECH

Method of Payment:
Check (make payable to DTCC), Cash (in person only),

Credit Card (by phone or fax)
JVisa [J Mastercard (7] Discover

Card #

Card Verification Code Expiration Date

Authorized Signature

Refund/Class Enrollment/Cancellation Policy: If you're unable to attend
a non-credit course in which you are enrolled, you may request a refund
from Workforce Development and Community Education. For full refund
consideration, the request must be received 72 hours prior to the first
class. If you withdraw from the course within the first week, you may be
eligible to receive a 75% refund. Refunds are not given for courses with
three or fewer sessions with exception of the above 72-hour refund
request policy. Please note that there are some courses with different
refund policies. You will be enrolled upon receipt of payment. Classes
will be canceled if a minimum number of full-paying students have not
registered. You will be contacted if the class is canceled. Registration for
all non-credit courses must be completed 72 hours prior to the start of
class. Some classes are limited in size. Register early for best selection.



