Feel free to contact our Community Outreach Officers to learn about our current initiatives and programs that are aimed at encouraging community community involvement.

Captain Glenn Dixon
Community Outreach -
Sussex, Kent & New Castle
Glenn.Dixon@state.de.us
302-672-5429

Sergeant John "Wes" Barnett, Jr.
Community Outreach -
Community Outreach Sergeant
John.Barnett@state.de.us
302-672-5465

Master Corporal Michael Austin
Community Outreach -
New Castle
Michael.Austin@state.de.us
302-365-8466

Master Corporal Rickey Hargis
Community Outreach -
Sussex
Rickey.Hargis@state.de.us
302-752-3804

Senior Corporal
Juanita Huey-Smith
Community Outreach -
Sussex
Juanita.Huey-Smith@state.de.us
302-232-3459

Coporal/1 Heather Imhof
Community Outreach -
New Castle & Kent
Heather.Imhof@state.de.us
302-672-5431