Feel free to contact our Community Outreach Officers to learn about our current initiatives and programs that are aimed at encouraging community involvement.

Captain Michael Reader
Community Outreach -
Sussex, Kent & New Castle
Michael.Reader@state.de.us
302-672-5429

Sergeant John "Wes" Barnett, Jr.
Community Outreach -
Community Outreach Sergeant
John.Barnett@state.de.us
302-672-5465

Senior Corporal Robert Colmery
Community Outreach -
New Castle
Robert.Colmery@state.de.us
302-365-8466

Master Corporal Rickey Hargis
Community Outreach -
Sussex
Rickey.Hargis@state.de.us
302-752-3804

Senior Corporal
Juanita Huey-Smith
Community Outreach -
Sussex
Juanita.Huey-Smith@state.de.us
302-232-3459

Corporal/2 Heather Imhof
Community Outreach -
New Castle & Kent
Heather.Imhof@state.de.us
302-672-5431